Loading

0%

Chemical Solutions

Automation of equipment

Industrial automation of equipment

Our company offers comprehensive services for the automation of production technological processes (ACS TP). Automation allows to solve the tasks of control and management of technological processes and equipment, which is located on work site, in the production department, in the workshop, in the enterprise, or management of the individual technical devices that require special attention.

Services for industrial automation

Our company is ready to implement a comprehensive automation of any object. In the automation services which includes design or selection of equipment, manufacturing, supply, installation and commissioning of the entire system. OOO "Chemins" offers only the most modern, most efficient solutions that allow you to manage and monitor production with the possibility of visualization of parameters of technological processes, as well as reporting on the process, system and data compression.

In the course of work on the project our specialists study processes, conduct inspection of equipment and provide the customer with a draft solution.

After agreement and approval of the project is the full cycle of works on creation ACS: development of schematics, fabrication, installation, commissioning and handover of the system to the customer.

Most of the projects executed on the basis of reliable industrial logic controllers (PLC) Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200.

Being both a developer, manufacturer and supplier of equipment for industrial production, our company can guarantee impeccable quality of each of the supplied elements of the automation systems, providing the reasonable value of their services.

Having rich experience in developing various management systems, we are not afraid to take on the most difficult and unusual tasks, and guarantee that the solution of these tasks will be most effective, qualitative and cost effective.

Industrial automation "ChemInS" is the optimal solution for Your company.

We want to offer you the best online experience. Therefore we use cookies to analyze, personalize and optimize content. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Загрузка

0%

Chemical Solutions

Телефон

+7 495 989 22 69

Автоматизация оборудования

Промышленная автоматизация оборудования

Наша компания предлагает услуги по комплексному автоматизированию производственных технологических процессов (АСУ ТП). Автоматизация позволяет решать задачи по контролю и управлению технологическими процессами и оборудованием, которое размещено на производственном участке, в цеху, на предприятии, или по управлению отдельными техническими устройствами, требующими особого внимания.

Услуги по промышленной автоматизации

Наша компания готова осуществить комплексную автоматизацию любого объекта. В услуги по автоматизации входят разработка или подбор оборудования, производство, поставка, монтаж и наладка всей системы. ООО «КемИнС» предлагает только современные, самые эффективные решения, которые позволяют управлять и контролировать производство с возможностью визуализации параметров техпроцессов, а также формированием отчетов о процессе работы системы и сжатия данных.

В ходе работы над проектом наши специалисты изучают технологические процессы, проводят обследование оборудования и представляют заказчику проект решения задачи.

После согласования и утверждения проекта проводится полный цикл работ по созданию АСУ: разработка схемного решения, изготовление, монтаж, пусконаладка и сдача системы заказчику.

Основная часть проектов выполнены на базе надежных промышленных логических контроллеров (ПЛК) Siemens – SIMATIC S7-1200.

Являясь одновременно разработчиком, производителем и поставщиком оборудования для промышленного производства, наша компания может гарантировать безупречное качество каждого из поставляемых элементов систем автоматизации, обеспечивая при этом доступную стоимость своих услуг.

Имея богатый опыт в разработке различных систем управления, мы не боимся браться за самые сложные и нестандартные задачи и гарантируем, что решение поставленных задач будет максимально эффективным, качественным и экономически выгодным.

Промышленная автоматика от ООО «КемИнС» — это оптимальные решения для Вашего предприятия.