Loading

0%

Chemical Solutions

Service maintenance

In their projects, LLC "ChemInS" applies the most modern technology and equipment from world leaders. On the one hand, this is an obvious competitive advantage both for us and our customers. On the other hand, the use of sophisticated and intelligent devices with a high degree of automation requires a corresponding attitude toward them, i.e. skilled operation and maintenance.

End users do not always have the necessary forces, means and desire. To help these customers a special service team was organized consisting of highly qualified engineers who know all the details of technological processes and equipment used.

Signing a service contract, You pass on to us the service and repair of the process equipment, regardless of its size and complexity. The contract can be annual or one-off. Service is carried out at a convenient time for the customer on an agreed schedule.

The list of services includes:

  • Warranty and post-warranty maintenance of the systems

  • Consulting visits of experts

  • Maintenance work

  • Routine (preventive) maintenance

  • Revision of equipment

  • Equipment refurbishment (repair)

  • Consumables replacement

The number concluded with LLC "ChemInS" contracts for service grows each year, indicating growing interest in this service.

We want to offer you the best online experience. Therefore we use cookies to analyze, personalize and optimize content. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Загрузка

0%

Chemical Solutions

Телефон

+7 495 989 22 69

Сервисное обслуживание

В своих проектах ООО «КемИнС» применяет самые современные технологии и оборудование только от мировых лидеров. С одной стороны, это является очевидным конкурентным преимуществом как нашим, так и наших клиентов. С другой стороны, использование сложных и интеллектуальных аппаратов с высокой степенью автоматизации требует соответственного к ним отношения, то есть квалифицированной эксплуатации и обслуживания.

У конечных пользователей далеко не всегда есть для этого необходимые силы, средства и желание. В помощь таким клиентам организована специальная сервисная служба из высокопрофессиональных инженеров, знающих все тонкости технологических процессов и применяемого оборудования.

Заключив договор сервисного обслуживания, Вы перекладываете на нас заботу по обслуживанию и ремонту своего технологического оборудования, независимо от ее размеров и сложности. Договор может заключаться на год или на разовую работу. Сервисное обслуживание проводится в удобное для клиента время по согласованному плану-графику.

В перечень услуг сервисной службы входят:

  • Гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание систем

  • Консультационные выезды специалистов

  • Регламентные работы

  • Профилактические работы

  • Ревизия оборудования

  • Ремонт оборудования

  • Замена расходных материалов

Количество заключаемых ООО «КемИнС» договоров на сервисное обслуживание с каждым годом растет, что свидетельствует о росте интереса к данной услуге.