Loading

0%

Chemical Solutions

Biofilter

Packed biofilter with irrigated layer

Packed biofilter with irrigated layer

Bulk biofilter with a loading of natural origin

Bulk biofilter with a loading of natural origin

The system of uniform distribution for the bulk of the biofilter

The system of uniform distribution for the bulk of the biofilter

Laying pipe for supplying the purified gas phase in the biofilter bulk

Laying pipe for supplying the purified gas phase in the biofilter bulk

The principle of operation of the biological filters (further – biofilters) based on the ability of microorganisms to degradation of polluting compounds (volatile organic compounds, NH3, sulfur compounds) to CO2 and water vapor with the aim of obtaining energy and nutrients to carry out its activity. For the effective implementation of the process of biological filtration in the design of the biofilter it is necessary to pay special attention to the nozzle, serving as a platform for biofilm formation, and organization of the flow regimes of the gas phase and the scrubbing liquid.

Cleaning gas emissions from polluting compounds, in packed biofilter is an environmentally safe, as do not form secondary pollution, and the least energy - and resource-intensive process. Contaminated gases enter the cooler-type Venturi scrubber, and then separation of the gas in the centrifugal droplet separator, if necessary cooling of the gas. The gas is directed co-current flow in packed biofilter, and the liquid after the droplet separator in the receiving tank/sump from which the liquid with the absorbed substances also, the forward flow is supplied in the packed biofilter. The volume of the Packed layer of the trickling filter, the biomembrane, the process of biodegradation of pollutants to water vapor and carbon dioxide. The system is equipped with a canister for accumulation of pollutants floating in the values of the concentration or the variability of consumption. Over time the regeneration of adsorbent with steam or gas, which is sent for treatment in the biological filter.

Questionnaire
download

Advantages:

  1. High efficiency of cleaning

  2. Minimum maintenance cost

  3. Environmental safety of the process because the cleaning process produces no secondary pollution

Scope of application:

  • Chemical and petrochemical plants, plastics, paint, waste incineration, food and other related industries emissions deodorization

The scheme of gas purification from volatile organic compounds, including deodorization gas emissions


Filtration system features:

Biomembrane formation

Reliable and effective biological filters (further – biofilters), especially in terms of climate of the Russian Federation, are the systems with immobilized microorganisms. We cultivate the necessary microorganisms-destructors and ensure their growth in the conditions of the biofilter. Due to special packing layers and organization of the hydrodynamic regime ensured the maintaining of microorganisms with biofilm formation. Such filtration systems are characterized by stable performance with the efficiency of gas purification from volatile organic compounds greater than 99 %.

Environmentally friendly (ecologicaly safe) technology

Biofilters treat waste-free technologies, since in a Packed bed biofilm occurs by biodegradation of polluting compounds (mostly organic, H2S, NH3) to water vapor and carbon dioxide, thus, contaminants are not transferred to another phase, such as by thermal oxidation, absorption or adsorption, and are used by microorganisms as an energy source.

Minimum capital and operating costs

Well-organized bio-filtration system requires minimal maintenance: about 0.3 kWh per 1000 m3/h; fan low-pressure, since the resistance of the Packed layer is characterized by minimum values and the rate of gas flow should correspond to the viscous flow regime of gas; the pump operates intermittently. The flow of irrigating fluid (water) is minimal, is circulated in the loop filtration system.

The biofilter with an irrigated layer has a repeatedly smaller dimensions and greater performance than conventional bulk filters

Ensure the necessary surface contact due to the design of a new combined nozzle biofilter, providing the required contact time due to supported by the particular method of hydrodynamic regime and irrigation allow for the purification of waste gases in biofilters with irrigated layer capacity of more than 20 000 m3/h with the cross sectional area of the biological filter 2-3 m2.

 

We want to offer you the best online experience. Therefore we use cookies to analyze, personalize and optimize content. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Загрузка

0%

Chemical Solutions

Телефон

+7 495 989 22 69

Биофильтр

Насадочный биофильтр с орошаемым слоем

Насадочный биофильтр с орошаемым слоем

Насыпной биофильтр с загрузкой природного происхождения

Насыпной биофильтр с загрузкой природного происхождения

Система равномерного распределения для насыпного биофильтра

Система равномерного распределения для насыпного биофильтра

Укладка труб для подвода очищаемой газовой фазы в насыпном биофильтре

Укладка труб для подвода очищаемой газовой фазы в насыпном биофильтре

Принцип действия биофильтров основан на способности микроорганизмов к деструкции загрязняющих соединений (летучие органические соединения, NH3, сернистые соединения) до CO2 и паров воды с целью получения энергии и питательных веществ для осуществления своей жизнедеятельности. Для эффективного осуществления процесса биофильтрации при проектировании биофильтра необходимо уделить особое внимание насадке, служащей платформой для образования биопленки, а также организации режимов течения газовой фазы и орошающей жидкости.

Очистка газовоздушных выбросов от загрязняющих соединений в насадочных биофильтрах является экологически безопасным, поскольку не образуются вторичные загрязнения, и наименее энерго- и ресурсоемким процессом. Загрязненные газы поступают в охладитель по типу скруббера Вентури, затем происходит сепарация газа в центробежном каплеуловителе, при необходимости охлаждения газа. При этом газ направляется прямотоком в насадочный биофильтр, а жидкость после каплеуловителя в приемную емкость/отстойник, откуда жидкость с абсорбированными веществами также прямотоком подается в насадочный биофильтр. В объеме насадочного слоя биофильтра, на котором находится биопленка, происходит процесс биодеструкции  загрязняющих веществ до паров воды и углекислого газа. Система снабжена адсорбером для накопления загрязняющих веществ при плавающих значениях концентраций или непостоянстве расхода. С течением времени происходит регенерация адсорбента паром или газом, который направляется на очистку в биофильтр. 

Скачать
опросный лист

Преимущества:

  1. высокая эффективность очистки

  2. минимальные эксплуатационные затраты

  3. экологическая безопасность процесса, поскольку в процессе очистки не продуцируются вторичные загрязнения

Области применения:

  • Дезодорация выбросов химических и нефтехимических предприятий, полимерных, лакокрасочных, мусоросжигательных, пищевых и других предприятий смежных отраслей

Схема очистки газов от летучих органических соединений, в том числе дезодорация газовоздушных выбросов


Особенности биофильтрационной системы:

Образование биопленки

Надежными и эффективными биофильтрами, тем более в условиях климата РФ, являются системы с иммобилизованными микроорганизмами. Мы культивируем необходимые микроорганизмы-деструкторы и обеспечиваем их рост в условиях биофильтра. За счет специального насадочного слоя и организации гидродинамического режима обеспечивается поддержание жизнедеятельности микроорганизмов с образованием биопленки. Такие биофильтрационные системы отличаются устойчивой работой с эффективностью очистки газов от летучих органических соединений более 99 %

Экологически безопасная технология

Биофильтры относятся к безотходным технологиям, поскольку в слое насадки с биопленкой происходит биодеструкция загрязняющих соединений (преимущественно органических, H2S, NH3) до паров воды и углекислого газа, таким образом, загрязняющие вещества не переводятся в другую фазу, как например, при термическом окислении, абсорбции или адсорбции, а используются микроорганизмами в качестве источника энергии

Минимальные капитальные и эксплуатационные затраты

Грамотно организованная система биофильтрации требует минимальных эксплуатационных затрат: около 0,3 кВт-ч на 1000 м3/ч; вентилятор низконапорный, поскольку сопротивление насадочного слоя отличается минимальными значениями, а скорость газового потока должна соответствовать вязкостному режиму течения газа; насос работает периодически. Расход орошающей жидкости (воды) минимален, осуществляется циркуляция в контуре биофильтрационной системы

Биофильтр с орошаемым слоем обладает многократно меньшими габаритами и большей производительностью, чем традиционные насыпные биофильтры

Обеспечение необходимой поверхности контакта благодаря конструкции новой комбинированной насадки для биофильтра, обеспечение необходимого времени контакта за счет поддерживаемого определенным способом гидродинамического режима и способа орошения позволяют осуществлять очистку газов в биофильтрах с орошаемым слоем производительностью более 20 000 м3/ч при площади поперечного сечения биофильтра 2-3 м2