Loading

0%

Chemical Solutions

Bag filter

Bag filter with impulse blowing

Bag filter with impulse blowing

Bag filter with heating system to prevent condensation

Bag filter with heating system to prevent condensation

System adsorbers and bag filters

System adsorbers and bag filters

System bag filter scrubber

System bag filter scrubber

Contaminated gas phase enters the filter chamber in front of a distribution plate on which the fixed sleeve, where the distribution of the gas phase and reduce the gas flow rate contributing to the separation of suspended particles from the gas stream. Then there is a filtration of the gas flow through the fabric filter media, the suspended particles settle on the surface and in the bulk material filter bags. To increase the resistance on the sleeve is regeneration, which consists in shaking or blowing of settled dust into the hopper of the filter.

Our filters are highly efficient dust removal is 99.9 %, while the material of the filter bags allows filtering of high temperature gases. Baghouse is equipped with an automatic system for pulse purge sleeves. The design of filters is characterized by having a distribution system implementing uniform distribution of the gas flow and the load on the filter sleeves; improved performance of the filters is achieved by creating a system of "long sleeves" (over 5 m), the filter is able to take highly dust loaded gases through step-by-step separation of dust, which reduces the load on the filter bags and cleaning system hoses.

While on our filters, it is possible to carry out the dry sorption of gaseous compounds, such as fluoride, sulfurous gas and others.

Questionnaire
download

Advantages:

  1. High filtration efficiency

  2. Compressed air pressure reducing for purging

  3. Filtering of high temperature corrosive gases

  4. Increased performance

Scope of application:

  • Aspiration system for collecting dust with a particle size less than 1 micron

Advantages in the design:

Pre-treatment to reduce the load on the filter elements

Our bag filters integrated system of pre-treatment of the inertial type, trapping large dust particles, as well as serving as laminating machine of gas flow for uniform distribution of the gas phase in front of sleeves.

Stable operation of the filtering elements when hygroscopic dust (kci capture, etc.)

To prevent the temperature drop of the gas phase to the dew point of the used heating system of the bag filter, while avoiding overheating and the gas phase, allowing you to effectively catch the dust and regenerate her, and the sleeves serve as designed by the manufacturer period

 

We want to offer you the best online experience. Therefore we use cookies to analyze, personalize and optimize content. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Загрузка

0%

Chemical Solutions

Телефон

+7 495 989 22 69

Рукавный фильтр

Рукавный фильтр с импульсной продувкой

Рукавный фильтр с импульсной продувкой

Рукавный фильтр с системой подогрева с целью предотвращения выпадения конденсата

Рукавный фильтр с системой подогрева с целью предотвращения выпадения конденсата

Система адсорберов и рукавных фильтров

Система адсорберов и рукавных фильтров

Система рукавный фильтр-скрубберы

Система рукавный фильтр-скрубберы

Загрязненная газовая фаза поступает в камеру фильтра перед распределительной плитой, на которой закреплены рукава, где осуществляется распределение газовой фазы и уменьшение скорости газового потока, способствующее сепарации взвешенных частиц из газового потока. Затем происходит фильтрация газового потока через ткань фильтровальных материалов, взвешенные частицы оседают на поверхности и в объеме материала фильтровального рукава. По увеличению сопротивления на рукаве проводится регенерация, заключающаяся во встряхивании или выдувании осевшей пыли в бункер фильтра.

Наши фильтры отличаются высокой эффективностью пылеулавливания 99,9 %, при этом материал фильтровальных рукавов позволяет осуществлять фильтрацию высокотемпературных газов. Рукавные фильтры снабжены автоматической системой импульсной продувки рукавов. Конструкция фильтров отличается наличием распределительной системы, осуществляющей равномерное распределение газового потока и нагрузки на рукава фильтра; повышенная производительность фильтров достигается за счет создания системы «длинных рукавов» (более 5 м), при этом фильтры способны принимать высокопылезагруженные газы за счет пошагового разделения пыли, что снижает нагрузку на фильтровальные рукава и систему очистки рукавов.

При этом на наших фильтрах возможно осуществлять сухую сорбцию газообразных соединений, например фторсодержащих, сернистых газов и других.   

Скачать
опросный лист

Преимущества:

  1. высокая эффективность фильтрации

  2. уменьшение давления сжатого воздуха для продувок

  3. фильтрация высокотемпературных, агрессивных газов

  4. увеличенная производительность

Области применения:

  • Системы аспирации для улавливания пылей с размером частиц менее 1 мкм

Преимущества в конструкции:

Предочистка для уменьшения нагрузки на фильтровальные элементы

В наших рукавных фильтрах интегрированы системы предочистки инерционного типа, улавливающие крупные частицы пыли, а также служащие ламинизатором газового потока для равномерного распределения газовой фазы перед рукавами

Устойчивая работа фильтровальных элементов при улавливании гигроскопичной пыли (улавливание KCI и т.п.)

Для недопущения падения температуры газовой фазы до точки росы используется система подогрева рукавного фильтра, при этом не допускается и перегрев газовой фазы, что позволяет эффективно улавливать пыль и регенерировать её, а рукава служат заложенный производителем срок